#### TILLAMOOK COUNTY OREGON SOLUTIONS PROJECT

#### PROJECT TEAM APRIL 2009

**Congressional Representation:** Senator Wyden's Office Congressman Schrader's Office Senator Merkley's Office Oregon State Representative Deborah Boone Tillamook County U.S. Army Corps of Engineers U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration's National Marine Fisheries Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board Oregon Farm Bureau Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife Oregon Economic and Community Development Department Oregon Department of Forestry Oregon Department of Transportation Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Economic Revitalization Team Trust for Public Lands Oregon Department of State Lands Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development Tillamook County Emergency Management City of Tillamook Mayor City of Tillamook Manager Tillamook Bay Habitat and Estuary Improvement District Tillamook Bay Community College Tillamook County General Hospital Tillamook Economic Development Council Tillamook County Soil and Water Conservation District **Tillamook Estuaries Partnership** Port of Tillamook Bay Tillamook County Creamery Association Highway 101 Business Owner Representatives Farming Community Representative Local Fishing Guide Representative

#### DESIGN TEAM October 2013

## **Design Team Voting Members**

Betsy Johnson Denny Pastega York Johnson Carrie Landrum Paul Wyntergreen Don Erickson Rachel Hagerty Chad Allen Ken Phippen Larry Mckinley Dale Buck Paul Levesque Rick Klumph	mlabhart@co.tillamook.or.us betsy@betsyjohnson.com dennypastega@gmail.com york@tbnep.org Carrie.Landrum@state.or.us pwyntergreen@tillamookor.gov Donald.L.Erickson@usace.army.mil rachel@tbnep.org victordairy@centurylink.net ken.phippen@noaa.org Larry.MCKINLEY@odot.state.or.us dalebuck@centurylink.net plevesqu@co.tillamook.or.us Rick.L.Klumph@state.or.us NO email/ Represents SWCD
Bub Boquist	NO email/ Represents SWCD

## **Design Team Advisory**

Jeff Johnson	jjohnson@nhc-sea.com
Vaughn Collins	vCollins@nhc-sea.com
Dave Boatman	dboatman@hbh-consulting.com
Todd Bennett	tbennett@nhc-sea.com
Leo Kuntz	nehalemmarine@gmail.com.
Lisa Phipps	lphipps@tbnep.org

# **Design Team Interested Parties**

Aaron Palter	apalter@potb.org
John Helm	john@betsyjohnson.com
Kim Travis	ktravis@pdx.edu
Tilda Jones	tbheid@tillamookoffice.com
Lori Warner-Dickason	Lori.Warner-Dickason@state.or.us
Cathy Tortorici	cathy.tortorici@noaa.gov
Ingrid Weisenbach	Ingrid.j.weisenbach@odot.state.or.us
Dan Goody	dan b.goody@state.or.us
Ingrid Weisenbach	Ingrid.j.weisenbach@odot.state.or.us
Dan Goody	dan.b.goody@state.or.us
Dennis Albert	albertd@hort.oregonstate.edu
	alocita e nort.oregolistate.edu